Futuristica Volume 1 Nears Release!

FuturisticaAnthology_HighRes

It’s been quite the week for news about my stories coming out! Not only did I get a Doctor Who story released online in a widely circulated e-zine, but another story was re-released as an e-book and another is about to get its first release in the anthology Futuristica Volume 1.

The story that’s about to be published for the first time is a science-positive tale set in a future Japan, and it’s called Something to Watch Over Us. According to the good folks at Metasagas Press, the book will be on bookstore shelves in just a couple of weeks.

I have already taken a quick look through my preview copy and I have to say this is a wonderful anthology full of outstanding tales. It’s well worth your time, and I am genuinely honoured to be a small part of it. I will be sure to post again once the book is officially out. But the release is so close now, I just had to squee with joy!

Leave a Reply

