My First Magazine Sale!

It had to happen – I’ve finally sold a story to a magazine. As you can imagine, I’m very excited!

The magazine is the biannual Bloodbond published by Alban Lake, and my tale Reverse Horror Story is slated for inclusion in the November 2017 edition.

The story is set in my old haunt, Stoke-on-Trent, and features monsters aplenty. This was the first story I wrote, and the first to be published, in a loose series I call The Age of Asmodeus. With any luck, some of the other tales I’ve written in this world will see publication too.

I’ll post more details about Bloodbond as the publication date draws nearer.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to go do a happy dance.

Leave a Reply

